Easter Treats With Scribbles Designs

Time for another sample using Scribbles Designs images. This time I have chosen to go with a make for Easter, which is fast approaching.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Front of Bag

 

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Back of Bag


Materials used:
Scribbles Designs – Easter Eggs #2
Decossés Dynamite Doodles – Spotty Paper (sorry I cannot find it on the blog site but I am sure if you message Lisa she will be able to help you)
printer paper
X-Press It card
Copic pens
We R Memory Keepers gift bag punch board

I printed out the digispotty paper onto printer paper and made it into a little gift bag using the punch board.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I printed out the Easter Eggs digi stamp and cropped out the parts I did not want leaving just the
eggs which I coloured with Copics, cut out and stuck to the bag.

The bag is big enough to put in some mini eggs or one small egg, or even made with different papers to suit other occassions. My bag is the smallest one width wise that you can make. The height is entirely up to you.

I hope that I have inspired you in some way. Please do take a look at the Scribbles Designs Blog for more inspiration and the shop to view the images available.

Thank you for dropping in. Take care.

Pippa

I would like to enter the following challenges:
Sweet Stamping Challenge – Anything But Birthday

About Pippa

I started crafting at an early age though not always successfully, my pillowcase tennis dress has, thankfully, disappeared into history. Funnily sewing is not something I enjoy! My favourite crafty activity has to be card making, especially stamping which I have been doing for over 20 years and am still a beginner, there is always something new to learn. I also enjoy knitting and crochet. I am not an artist, cannot even draw a straight line with a ruler, but I love colouring in, which is why stamping appeals so much. I am married, a part time HLTA at a local village primary school, have two grown up daughters, one son-in-law and a mad cat called Finnegan. That, in a nutshell, is me.
This entry was posted in Copics, Digi Stamps, Scribbles Designs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter Treats With Scribbles Designs

  1. Cut bag perfect for easter treats

  2. Sammy says:

    How lovely! Thank you for joining us at Sweet Stampin’ this week. Sammy-x

Thank you for your comments. They are appreciated.

