ATC’s and Deedee’s Digis

This month the ATC swap group I belong to voted to have the theme of April Showers. I used the opportunity to make some ATC’s using just Deedee’s wonderful images.

Materials used:
Deedee’s Digi Stamp sets: Chance of ShowersRainy Day and Rain or Shine
Copic pens
white stamping card
white printing paper

Method:
Really easy! I just printed out the images, papers and sentiments I wanted to use at the size I wanted them to be then coloured them in, cut them out and mounted them onto blank ATC cards cut from white card.

SAM_1591(watermarked) SAM_1592(watermarked) SAM_1593(watermarked) SAM_1594(watermarked) SAM_1595(watermarked)

I think the teddy bear is my favourite.

Thanks for popping in. Take care.

Pippa

I would like to enter my ATC’s into
The Outlawz Challenges: Monday Greetings Challenge – April Showers

I would like to enter my ATC’s into:

About Pippa

I started crafting at an early age though not always successfully, my pillowcase tennis dress has, thankfully, disappeared into history. Funnily sewing is not something I enjoy! My favourite crafty activity has to be card making, especially stamping which I have been doing for over 20 years and am still a beginner, there is always something new to learn. I also enjoy knitting and crochet. I am not an artist, cannot even draw a straight line with a ruler, but I love colouring in, which is why stamping appeals so much. I am married, a part time HLTA at a local village primary school, have two grown up daughters, one son-in-law and a mad cat called Finnegan. That, in a nutshell, is me.
This entry was posted in ATC's, Copics, Deedee's Digi Stamps, Digi Stamps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ATC’s and Deedee’s Digis

  1. Faith A says:

    Oh! these are really SUPER Pippa, I love the sayings you added.

  2. Sarn says:

    What a fun bunch of ATCs Pippa. They all look great. xxx

  3. jmhave44 says:

    Marvelous looks with these delightful digis. I think I like the sentiment on the bear best too! Great coloring and love the way you’ve used each of the sets to maximum effect for a beautiful card. TFS

Thank you for your comments. They are appreciated.

